We know its not easy with allergies through personal experience so here is some information to help those with allergies and food intollerances
- We do not use eggs in the base mix for our ice creams
- We use pastuerised milk and then pastuerise it a second time as part of our manufacturing process
- Our ice creams are suitable for vegaterians
- Our sorbets are dairy free and suitable for vegans
- Our general ice cream flavours do not contain gluten, unless we make additions.
We hope the above helps however please feel free to ask when you come to our cafe for more information.